This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Your inquiry

You have further questions or need additional information about our products?
Do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail to info@maxfry.de or by telephone +49 (0) 2331 - 39 69 71 0. We look forward to your inquiry!

* Please complete the fields marked with an asterisk.

We give answers.

Numerous general questions about our products are listed and answered here for you. Of course we will also be at your service at any time for personal counseling.

Are the additives licensed for use in food products without restrictions?

Yes, all products sold by us have been classified as non-hazardous. Only such ingredients are used as have been licensed for use in food products within the EU. Here you will find the Certificate of Compliance for download.

What are the ingredients?

Our compounds contain mostly vegetable oils, emulsifiers, plant extracts, citric acid and extracts of natural origin with a high tocopherol content. For detailed lists of ingredients, please refer to our product data sheets.

What declaration duties exist for Maxfry® products?

No general answer can be given concerning the necessity for declarations. It depends on the individual product and its application. You will also find this information on the data sheet for each product.

Do the products contain genetically modified materials?

All our products are manufactured without any genetically modified ingredients in compliance with the regulations (EC) No. 1829/2003 and No. 1830/2003.

Do the products contain allergens?

We guarantee that all our products are allergen-free.

What is the best-before date for the products?

The shelf lives of the different products vary. They generally range from six to twelve months. Please refer to the product data sheets for exact details.

Who uses Maxfry® products?

At present, our additives are mainly used in the production of vegetable oil products. Many currently available high-performance deep-frying oils, frying oils and other oil products are based on additives and expert knowledge from Maxfry®. The additives are also used in food production. There, they are used directly in the production lines to give the oils used more stability and to achieve a more consistent performance. In the (franchise) hotel and restaurant trade, we are present with an overall concept specially developed for this industry, consisting of additives and application hardware. Further information on this topic is available here.

Ihre Anfrage

Sie haben weitergehende Fragen oder benötigen zusätzliche Informationen zu unseren Produkten? Dann zögern Sie nicht, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: entweder unter info@maxfry.de oder per Telefon +49 (0) 2331 - 39 69 71 0.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

* Bitte füllen Sie die mit einem Sternchen markierten Felder aus.

Wir stehen Ihnen Rede und Antwort

Eine Vielzahl allgemeiner Fragen zu unseren Produkten werden hier für Sie beantwortet. Für eine ausführliche persönliche Beratung stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich jeder Zeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Sind die Zutaten für den Einsatz in Lebensmitteln uneingeschränkt zugelassen?

Ja, alle von uns vertriebenen Produkte sind als unbedenklich eingestuft. Es werden ausschließlich Zutaten verwendet, die in der EU für den Einsatz in Lebensmitteln zugelassen sind. Hier finden zum Download die Unbedenklichkeitsbescheinigung.

Welche Zutaten werden verwendet?

Unsere Rezepturen enthalten im Wesentlichen pflanzliche Öle, Emulgatoren, Pflanzenextrakte, Zitronensäure und stark tokopherolhaltige Extrakte natürlichen Ursprungs. Die genauen Zutatenlisten entnehmen Sie bitte den Produktdatenblättern.

Welche Deklarationspflichten bestehen für die Maxfry®-Produkte?

Die Notwendigkeit der Deklaration ist nicht allgemein zu beantworten. Dies hängt vom konkreten Produkt und seiner Anwendung ab. Auch diese Informationen finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Produktdatenblättern.

Enthalten die Produkte gentechnisch veränderte Rohstoffe?

Alle unsere Produkte werden im Sinne der Verordnungen (EG) Nr. 1829/2003 und Nr. 1830/2003 ohne gentechnisch veränderte Zutaten hergestellt.

Enthalten die Produkte Allergene?

Alle unsere Produkte sind garantiert frei von Allergenen.

Welches Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum haben die Produkte?

Die Produkte unterliegen verschiedenen Haltbarkeitsfristen. Im Allgemeinen sind es zwischen sechs und zwölf Monaten. Die genauen Daten entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Produktdatenblättern.

Wer verwendet Maxfry®-Produkte?

Hauptsächlich werden unsere Zutaten zurzeit bei der Herstellung von pflanzlichen Ölprodukten verwendet. Viele am Markt erhältlichen Hochleistungsfrittieröle, Bratöle und andere Ölprodukte basieren auf Zutaten und Know-how von Maxfry®. Weiterhin werden die Zutaten auch in der Lebensmittelproduktion eingesetzt. Dort werden sie direkt innerhalb der Produktionsanlagen verwendet, um den eingesetzten Ölen mehr Stabilität zu verleihen und einen konstantere Performance zu ermöglichen. In der (System-) Gastronomie sind wir mit einem eigens für diese Branche entwickelten Gesamtkonzept, bestehend aus Zutaten und Anwendungs-Hardware, vertreten. Weitere Informationen dazu finden sie hier.